Sunday, February 28, 2010

Already?

I have EWCM already. I am only on CD 10. I hope this means that I will be ovulating at an early/"normal" timeframe! In the past, I've usually O'd around CD20-22 but sometimes even later, in the mid 30's. So, to possibly O this early in my cycle is awesome. Guess I'm glad we started having sex a couple days ago. I thought about waiting a few days because I didn't really think there was a chance I could O so closely after AF stopped. We shall see what happens.

In other news... no adverse side effects as of yet. A couple headaches that were manageable but definitely noticeable. I felt a little "sensitive" today with my emotions but that could be anything. Again, nothing major. So that's good (knock on wood).

[BTW, I'm documenting all this stuff for my own self so I can remember and communicate any details necessary with my doctor should future clomid cycles be needed.]

My chart looks wonky right now. I've never had 3 morning temperatures be the same. Strange! I tested my thermometer and it's not broken, so there's really nothing to worry about. It's just odd to look at. Hopefully tomorrow my temp will do something different. Because I'm weird like that. :-P

No comments:

Post a Comment