Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Nothing exciting...

Though for some reason, taking that pill every morning makes me excited! In both attempts at TTC, we were able to become pregnant relatively quickly... it was just a matter of keeping the pregnancy -- holding the pregnancy. So, if this beautiful little pill has to be taken 5 times in order to hold the pregnancy, I will take it and do cartwheels at the same time.

Who knows if it will work. The reality of the situation is I have no idea, and I'm very worried and stressed about that aspect. But I'm obviously TTC because we want to have a baby, so I can't let the worry get in my way. It's either we try, or we don't.

I wish it would happen this first cycle. Wishful thinking huh? Yeah. But if you count all the months we've TTC in the past, waited after m/c's, and tried again... it's actually more like a year and a half of combined cycles that we've been trying.

I've been praying so hard everyday. So hard.

No comments:

Post a Comment