Phantom symptoms (7dpo):
-Queasiness after bloodwork. This may seem like it's stupid, but I am always perfectly fine with bloodwork and have never felt strange afterwards. So this was different for me, even if it is just totally a fluke from the bloodwork.
-Pounding headache.
-Pink-tinged creamy CM, which I have never had before, and is coming after 2 days of very random red drops on the toilet paper (can hardly even call that spotting).
-Overwhelming hope. ::sigh:: I told myself, "don't get excited. Don't read into things. Don't test early. Don't get your hopes up." FAIL. Well, I haven't tested... I am not that stupid. I will wait until Thursday (10dpo) at the earliest and that's only because I have 5 internet cheapies so I don't care about wasting one or two for early testing.
-Very tired. I wouldn't say I'm feeling exhausted, but the last couple days I have had virtually no energy and have just wanted naps. Could also be the time change. ::shrugs::
Like I said, phantom symptoms.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment